Frank Blome (CEO Deutsche ACCUMOTIVE GmbH & Co. KG), Markus Schäfer (Member of the Divisional Board of Mercedes-Benz Cars, Production and Supply Chain Management), Dr. Thomas Weber (Member of the Board of Management of Daimler AG, Group Research & Mercedes-Benz Cars Development) and Stanislaw Tillich (Minister President of the Free State of Saxony and President of the German Bundesrat) in

Photo by: Mark Kane
USA / Global
Our International Editions