Faraday Future breaks cover on its first concept EV, the FFZERO1 tonight in Las Vegas from CES.  (Full recap can be found here)

"See our concept inspired by our design and engineering vision. The future of mobility is closer than you think."

The event kicks off a 8pm (PT)/11pm (ET), and you can watch it here live as it happens.  We are live at the event and will bring you all the details, photos as it happens as well.

Update 8:50 PM (PT)/11:50 PM (ET):  Live press reveal is now over - will have presentation on loop soon Update (2) 9:49 PM (PT): Full reveal ceremony is now online/on loop for viewing