Inside EVs https://insideevs.com Electric Vehicle News, Reviews, and Reports Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:30:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.7 https://insideevs.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/android-chrome-256x256-200x200.png Inside EVs https://insideevs.com 32 32 Tesla Model S Deemed Car Of The Decade https://insideevs.com/tesla-model-s-car-of-the-decade/ https://insideevs.com/tesla-model-s-car-of-the-decade/#respond Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:00:45 +0000 https://insideevs.com/?p=288672 https://insideevs.com/tesla-model-s-car-of-the-decade/feed/ 0 Nissan LEAF Is #1 Selling Electric Car In Europe https://insideevs.com/nissan-leaf-top-selling-electric-car-europe/ https://insideevs.com/nissan-leaf-top-selling-electric-car-europe/#comments Wed, 18 Jul 2018 16:00:38 +0000 https://insideevs.com/?p=289133 https://insideevs.com/nissan-leaf-top-selling-electric-car-europe/feed/ 5 Watch As Tesla Paint Gets Put To The Test https://insideevs.com/tesla-paint-thickness-tested/ https://insideevs.com/tesla-paint-thickness-tested/#comments Wed, 18 Jul 2018 15:00:00 +0000 https://insideevs.com/?p=288992 https://insideevs.com/tesla-paint-thickness-tested/feed/ 9 BMW Says All Future 5th Gen Cars Will Have Room For Battery Pack https://insideevs.com/bmw-says-all-future-5th-gen-cars-will-have-room-for-battery-pack/ https://insideevs.com/bmw-says-all-future-5th-gen-cars-will-have-room-for-battery-pack/#comments Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:30:40 +0000 https://insideevs.com/?p=287783 https://insideevs.com/bmw-says-all-future-5th-gen-cars-will-have-room-for-battery-pack/feed/ 6 Tesla Pushes Up Delivery Schedule For New Model 3 Orders https://insideevs.com/tesla-pushes-up-delivery-schedule-for-new-model-3-orders/ https://insideevs.com/tesla-pushes-up-delivery-schedule-for-new-model-3-orders/#comments Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:03:28 +0000 https://insideevs.com/?p=288488 https://insideevs.com/tesla-pushes-up-delivery-schedule-for-new-model-3-orders/feed/ 62 Nissan Offering $2,000 Cash Back On 2018 LEAF (In ZEV States) https://insideevs.com/nissan-offering-2000-cash-back-on-2018-leaf-in-zev-states/ https://insideevs.com/nissan-offering-2000-cash-back-on-2018-leaf-in-zev-states/#comments Wed, 18 Jul 2018 13:30:48 +0000 https://insideevs.com/?p=288523 https://insideevs.com/nissan-offering-2000-cash-back-on-2018-leaf-in-zev-states/feed/ 48 French Minister Calls Upon Europe To Develop Own Battery Tech https://insideevs.com/french-minister-europe-develop-own-battery-tech/ https://insideevs.com/french-minister-europe-develop-own-battery-tech/#comments Wed, 18 Jul 2018 13:00:34 +0000 https://insideevs.com/?p=284816 https://insideevs.com/french-minister-europe-develop-own-battery-tech/feed/ 14 BMW Reconfirms iX3 Will Be Made In China, Exported Globally https://insideevs.com/bmw-reconfirms-ix3-will-be-made-in-china-exported-globally/ https://insideevs.com/bmw-reconfirms-ix3-will-be-made-in-china-exported-globally/#comments Wed, 18 Jul 2018 12:00:38 +0000 https://insideevs.com/?p=287561 https://insideevs.com/bmw-reconfirms-ix3-will-be-made-in-china-exported-globally/feed/ 13 Go I-Pace Lets You Experience Electric Jaguar I-Pace Before Purchase https://insideevs.com/jaguar-go-i-pace-app/ https://insideevs.com/jaguar-go-i-pace-app/#comments Wed, 18 Jul 2018 11:00:32 +0000 https://insideevs.com/?p=288160 https://insideevs.com/jaguar-go-i-pace-app/feed/ 10 Volkswagen I.D. CROZZ And BUZZ Will Both Be Built In U.S. https://insideevs.com/volkswagen-i-d-crozz-and-buzz-will-both-be-built-in-u-s/ https://insideevs.com/volkswagen-i-d-crozz-and-buzz-will-both-be-built-in-u-s/#comments Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:00:35 +0000 https://insideevs.com/?p=288951 https://insideevs.com/volkswagen-i-d-crozz-and-buzz-will-both-be-built-in-u-s/feed/ 20